Contact Us

Administrative Offices

P.O. Box 638
133 Elgin St. Brantford, ON N3T 5P9
Email: info@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-759-8830

Management Team

Brad Stark, CPA, CA, Executive Director
Email: bstark@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-759-8830 ext. 2217

Elaine Smith, Manager of Administrative Services
Email: esmith@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-759-8830 ext. 2209

Marilyn Kaus, Director of Employment Services
Email: mkaus@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-756-7665 ext. 2406

Sue Lefler, Director of Justice Services
Email: slefler@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-756-1117 ext. 2215

Kim Baker, M.A., RSW, Director of Clinical Services
Email: kbaker@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-754-0253 ext. 2121

Departmental Contacts:

Human Resources:

Becky Norman
Email: bnorman@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-759-8830 ext. 2202

Addictions and Mental Health:

Kim Baker
Email: kbaker@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-754-0253 ext. 2121

Julie Smith
Email: jsmith@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-754-0253 ext.2120

Katie Curtis
Email: kcurtis@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-754-0253 ext.2133

Brantford Employment Centre:

Marilyn Kaus
Email: mkaus@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-756-7665 ext. 2406

Caledonia Employment Centre:

Dave Crechiola
Email: dcrechiola@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 289-285-0133

Dunnville Employment Centre:

Chris Loveday
Email: cloveday@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 289-285-0133

Peter Willis Residence:

Lorna Sowa
Email: lsowa@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-753-4600 ext.2903

Community Justice Programs:

John Reynolds
Email: jreynolds@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-756-1117 ext. 2302

Lorna Sowa
Email: lsowa@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-756-1117 ext. 2222

Youth Resource Centre:

Marg Richardson
Email: mrichardson@st-leonards.com
Contact phone #: 519-758-9644 ext. 3004